Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Kirstie Cunningham, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Atlanta, GA

56 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Professional and comprehensive.
Ambher B.
Submitted 04/29/17
I've been looking for a doctors office were I finally felt like a more than just a patient and this is the place. Dr. Cunningham is very personable and understatnding. I haven't been a patient for long but I've already been recommending her to friends and colleagues.
Sharda L.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Cunningham was great, informative, and easy to talk to. The staff was kind and professional as well.
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/25/17
All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Cunningham is very professional and knowledgeable. The wait time to be examined was a little lenthy once I was undressed and gowned; however Dr. Cunningham was awesome in detecting the issue and taking the necessary next steps.
Latoya T.
Submitted 04/24/17
Very Professional!
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/20/17
Did not have a long wait time. Was fast and thorough.
Monique B.
Submitted 04/18/17
Dr. Cunningham has been very patient and thorough in my post-op phase. I thank her for that. Her staff is just as pleasant and knowledgeable.
Alicia E.
Submitted 04/16/17
Very nice staff. Pleasant experience.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 04/15/17
Doctor Cunningham and her team are wonderful and friendly. I would definitely be returning and suggesting her to everyone!
Christina B.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Cunningham works fast, but pays close attention to details. She makes you feel comfortable during your visit and is very friendly and pleasant with patients. Overall great experience.
Dana W.
Submitted 04/11/17
Clean, friendly, and prompt. I wasn't left waiting half dressed for 30 minutes which was a nice change from pass experiences w other doctors. Good bed side manner. I think I found my new GYN!!!
Zakira G.
Submitted 04/11/17
Everyone in the office were really nice, and made me feel at home.
Robin B.
Submitted 04/06/17
On time. Pleasant staff. Addressed my concerns.
Chymeshia H.
Submitted 04/05/17
My experience was great. She listens to understand. She will definitely be my doctor for forever along with my daughter!
Monique B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Prompt and thoroughly reviewed by student doctor.
Talicia S.
Submitted 04/04/17
See you next year
Metro Health and Wellness

OBGYN Services