Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Menopause Specialist located in Marietta, GA

OB-GYN located in Marietta, GA

70 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful and caring doctor. I felt like she really listened to me, was patient, and actually heard me.
Liesl W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent
Sharice L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Cunningham explained everything throughly to me. She compassionately listened and answered all of my questions. The uncomfortable feelings I had before speaking with her were shattered within the first 3 minutes. She is absolutely WONDERFUL!
Anna L.
Submitted 02/19/22
On time, friendly, great non-traditional hours of operation and extremely knowledgeable.
Latanya L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Cunningham was awesome! She took time to listen to me, and she was very thorough with my exam. And I absolutely love that. I recommended my family to her.
Aoife M.
Submitted 09/08/21
great check up today!
Rikiya A.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Cunningham was able to answer all questions I had. The wait wasn’t as long as I had assumed. The staff was very nice and welcoming
Jessica J.
Submitted 01/23/21
Received great feedback from the Dr. And the staff was very nice.
Destiny C.
Submitted 10/20/20
I like Dr. Cunningham & her office, very nice people and clean.
Sherica P.
Submitted 10/10/20
I love Dr. Cunningham very easy to talk to and assures all is ok with you.
Princess G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very kind & attentive
Cicely M.
Submitted 06/19/20
My virtual experience was very personable, engaging, and informative.
Sharmanne M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great experience everyone was delightful
Joy W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Quick and good service. Your time actually matters to her.
Damelia L.
Submitted 12/21/19
Doctor was great on any of your concerns!! And answered every question that I had concerns about thanks what a great job
Marian B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazing doctor and staff
Asheli J.
Submitted 07/18/19
I really like Dr. Cunningham because she has such a sweet personality and is very caring. The nurses that I’ve met have always been pleasant also. However, the same cannot be said for the front desk staff. Of the 3 times I have visited this office, upon entering, the receptionist would look at me and go back to whatever she was doing, then finally acknowledge me some moments later. It’s very awkward, because I’m just standing there. . This has been with 3 different receptionists. My husband also noted this the first time we visited. As a healthcare professional myself, who deals with the public, I know we can be very busy, but we aren’t so busy that we can’t say, “I’ll be with you in just a moment”. I would just hope that this will be addressed, because I wouldn’t want someone to base their experience off of the receptionist, as opposed to the excellent practice of Dr. Cunningham.
Rachel F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Cunningham and her entire staff were so friendly and helpful. I never felt rushed, she gave me all the time I needed to explain my symptoms, she answered my questions and was very approachable. Her staff was smiling and I could tell it was a happy place to work. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cunningham!!
Taylor U.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very pleasant.
Falyn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Cunningham was great, as always.