Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Kirstie Cunningham, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Atlanta, GA

54 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asheli J.
Submitted 07/18/19
I really like Dr. Cunningham because she has such a sweet personality and is very caring. The nurses that I’ve met have always been pleasant also. However, the same cannot be said for the front desk staff. Of the 3 times I have visited this office, upon entering, the receptionist would look at me and go back to whatever she was doing, then finally acknowledge me some moments later. It’s very awkward, because I’m just standing there. . This has been with 3 different receptionists. My husband also noted this the first time we visited. As a healthcare professional myself, who deals with the public, I know we can be very busy, but we aren’t so busy that we can’t say, “I’ll be with you in just a moment”. I would just hope that this will be addressed, because I wouldn’t want someone to base their experience off of the receptionist, as opposed to the excellent practice of Dr. Cunningham.
Rachel F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Cunningham and her entire staff were so friendly and helpful. I never felt rushed, she gave me all the time I needed to explain my symptoms, she answered my questions and was very approachable. Her staff was smiling and I could tell it was a happy place to work. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cunningham!!
Taylor U.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very pleasant.
Falyn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Cunningham was great, as always.
Talisa W.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great Doctor! I have already referred a coupe of people to her. She's very professional and informative.
Tara B.
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Cunningham and her team are amazing!
Lauren A.
Submitted 08/27/17
She was great, gave me some important information and definitely made me feel at ease
Jeanelle R.
Submitted 08/09/17
I really like the use of Technology and the fact that ur results can be seen through their portal online. Dr. Cunningham is a very thorough doctor and really shows interest in her patients and their concerns!
Meghen U.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr. Cunningham is very personable.
Candace B.
Submitted 08/06/17
In and out! Valued customer service !
Angelique R.
Submitted 08/06/17
The doctor and staff are great... I'm so happy I found them.
Taylor H.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Cunningham is great. She is very attentive and nice. She makes you feel comfortable and she is thorough. She listens to any and all of your concerns and never writes them off. I would definitely recommend her!
Ellyce A.
Submitted 08/01/17
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Rhonda J.
Submitted 07/31/17
Great experience !!
Christiana H.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Cunningham has a warm disposition, was very gentle as well as kind. I felt listened to & valued under her care. Even the young lady who assisted me upon arrival was friendly & helpful. I definitely intend to let them tend to my medical needs in the future.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 07/20/17
I think Dr Cunningham is an excellent doctor she did the necessary test to get to the bottom of my medical issues in a very timely manor an I thank her. She is very professional an really seems to care about her patients. I'm so glad i finally found a good doctor who cares. I will definitely refer family an friends to her.
Richanda L.
Submitted 07/18/17
Awesome
Candace B.
Submitted 07/15/17
Very professional detail oriented staff.
Angelique R.
Submitted 07/15/17
The staff and doctor are very pleasant, knowledgeable.
Shawna W.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Cunningham is very attentive and personable. Great doctor, awesome practice!
Metro Health and Wellness

OBGYN Services