Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Kirstie Cunningham, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Atlanta, GA

50 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iva M.
Submitted 06/21/17
I came to Dr. Cunningham with an irregular bleeding problem. I am confident she will determine what the issue is and help me to correct it. My initial appointment was very thorough. I felt comfortable in the office and with the professionals in the office.
Khyle W.
Submitted 06/19/17
Everyone was very nice. The visit felt personal & the doctor paid close attention to my concerns without making me feel uncomfortable.
Candace B.
Submitted 06/10/17
Enjoyed being able to come in on a Saturday and get seen promptly professionally! Thank you
Galina S.
Submitted 06/05/17
Great experience overall! From booking an appointment that was available on a Saturday, which was extremely convenient, to the visit (great bedside manner) and followup. Thank you for such great and caring service!
Merecia J.
Submitted 05/26/17
Dr. Cunningham's the most caring physician that I've ever encountered. Her bedside mannerism and professionalism is impeccable. Her staff is just as kind and caring. 5/5 stars from scheduling appts to the actual visit and after care. Thx Dr. Cunningham for your dedication to women and our health!!!
Yasmine C.
Submitted 05/21/17
She was really nice. She answered all my questions
Icy J.
Submitted 05/16/17
Great! Dr. Cunningham made me feel comfortable and eased my worries. I definitely look forward to seeing her again. The staff were also very polite and professional.
Alicia J.
Submitted 05/06/17
Dr Kristie Cunningham is the best Obgyn that I have gone to thus far in my life. She is very knowledgeable and so is her staff. Everyone there is polite, courteous and helpful.
Kristen B.
Submitted 05/06/17
Doctor Cunningham was amazing, my first time at a doctors in a long time and she made me happy I found her, I was nervous but she was great.
Latoya H.
Submitted 05/06/17
Dr. Cunningham is one of the few Doctors who actually care about their patients. I found an awesome Dr!
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/04/17
I was seen right away and Dr. Cunningham was very kind and professional and approachable. She answered all of my questions and did the necessary procedures for my situation.
Yasmeen R.
Submitted 05/04/17
Her and her staff are awesome. Very personable and genuinely cares about your health issues!!
Roberta R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Great experience friendly atmosphere I found a great Doctor
Monique H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Awesome first visit! Great bedside manners and a nice friendly staff.
Anita R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Professional and comprehensive.
Ambher B.
Submitted 04/29/17
I've been looking for a doctors office were I finally felt like a more than just a patient and this is the place. Dr. Cunningham is very personable and understatnding. I haven't been a patient for long but I've already been recommending her to friends and colleagues.
Sharda L.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Cunningham was great, informative, and easy to talk to. The staff was kind and professional as well.
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/25/17
All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Cunningham is very professional and knowledgeable. The wait time to be examined was a little lenthy once I was undressed and gowned; however Dr. Cunningham was awesome in detecting the issue and taking the necessary next steps.
Latoya T.
Submitted 04/24/17
Very Professional!
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/20/17
Did not have a long wait time. Was fast and thorough.
Metro Health and Wellness

OBGYN Services