Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Kirstie Cunningham, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Marietta, GA

65 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace B.
Submitted 08/06/17
In and out! Valued customer service !
Angelique R.
Submitted 08/06/17
The doctor and staff are great... I'm so happy I found them.
Taylor H.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Cunningham is great. She is very attentive and nice. She makes you feel comfortable and she is thorough. She listens to any and all of your concerns and never writes them off. I would definitely recommend her!
Ellyce A.
Submitted 08/01/17
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Rhonda J.
Submitted 07/31/17
Great experience !!
Christiana H.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Cunningham has a warm disposition, was very gentle as well as kind. I felt listened to & valued under her care. Even the young lady who assisted me upon arrival was friendly & helpful. I definitely intend to let them tend to my medical needs in the future.
Phyllis F.
Submitted 07/20/17
I think Dr Cunningham is an excellent doctor she did the necessary test to get to the bottom of my medical issues in a very timely manor an I thank her. She is very professional an really seems to care about her patients. I'm so glad i finally found a good doctor who cares. I will definitely refer family an friends to her.
Richanda L.
Submitted 07/18/17
Awesome
Candace B.
Submitted 07/15/17
Very professional detail oriented staff.
Angelique R.
Submitted 07/15/17
The staff and doctor are very pleasant, knowledgeable.
Shawna W.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Cunningham is very attentive and personable. Great doctor, awesome practice!
Pamela E.
Submitted 06/30/17
Great Antenatal service
Phyllis F.
Submitted 06/28/17
The front/back office staff was couteous an very professional. The office is very nice an clean, an the Dr. Cunningham was very nice she greeted me with a smile an was compassionate, professional an really seem to care about my treatment. I had a late appt, I guess the only thing is my prescriptions were not sent to phamacy but thats probably because my appt was late afternoon hopefully they will send them to pharmacy in the morning. I probably won't sleep well in alot of pain. However I understand. I'm glad i found a good gyn dr though.
Candace B.
Submitted 06/24/17
In and out on time! Professional staff that value your time as much as you do.
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Cunningham and her staff were very understanding, caring and patient. Thank you so much for genuinely caring about my health and wellbeing
Iva M.
Submitted 06/21/17
I came to Dr. Cunningham with an irregular bleeding problem. I am confident she will determine what the issue is and help me to correct it. My initial appointment was very thorough. I felt comfortable in the office and with the professionals in the office.
Khyle W.
Submitted 06/19/17
Everyone was very nice. The visit felt personal & the doctor paid close attention to my concerns without making me feel uncomfortable.
Candace B.
Submitted 06/10/17
Enjoyed being able to come in on a Saturday and get seen promptly professionally! Thank you
Galina S.
Submitted 06/05/17
Great experience overall! From booking an appointment that was available on a Saturday, which was extremely convenient, to the visit (great bedside manner) and followup. Thank you for such great and caring service!
Merecia J.
Submitted 05/26/17
Dr. Cunningham's the most caring physician that I've ever encountered. Her bedside mannerism and professionalism is impeccable. Her staff is just as kind and caring. 5/5 stars from scheduling appts to the actual visit and after care. Thx Dr. Cunningham for your dedication to women and our health!!!
Metro Health and Wellness

OBGYN Services