Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Kirstie Cunningham, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Atlanta, GA

56 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelique R.
Submitted 07/15/17
The staff and doctor are very pleasant, knowledgeable.
Shawna W.
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Cunningham is very attentive and personable. Great doctor, awesome practice!
Pamela E.
Submitted 06/30/17
Great Antenatal service
Phyllis F.
Submitted 06/28/17
The front/back office staff was couteous an very professional. The office is very nice an clean, an the Dr. Cunningham was very nice she greeted me with a smile an was compassionate, professional an really seem to care about my treatment. I had a late appt, I guess the only thing is my prescriptions were not sent to phamacy but thats probably because my appt was late afternoon hopefully they will send them to pharmacy in the morning. I probably won't sleep well in alot of pain. However I understand. I'm glad i found a good gyn dr though.
Candace B.
Submitted 06/24/17
In and out on time! Professional staff that value your time as much as you do.
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Cunningham and her staff were very understanding, caring and patient. Thank you so much for genuinely caring about my health and wellbeing
Iva M.
Submitted 06/21/17
I came to Dr. Cunningham with an irregular bleeding problem. I am confident she will determine what the issue is and help me to correct it. My initial appointment was very thorough. I felt comfortable in the office and with the professionals in the office.
Khyle W.
Submitted 06/19/17
Everyone was very nice. The visit felt personal & the doctor paid close attention to my concerns without making me feel uncomfortable.
Candace B.
Submitted 06/10/17
Enjoyed being able to come in on a Saturday and get seen promptly professionally! Thank you
Galina S.
Submitted 06/05/17
Great experience overall! From booking an appointment that was available on a Saturday, which was extremely convenient, to the visit (great bedside manner) and followup. Thank you for such great and caring service!
Merecia J.
Submitted 05/26/17
Dr. Cunningham's the most caring physician that I've ever encountered. Her bedside mannerism and professionalism is impeccable. Her staff is just as kind and caring. 5/5 stars from scheduling appts to the actual visit and after care. Thx Dr. Cunningham for your dedication to women and our health!!!
Yasmine C.
Submitted 05/21/17
She was really nice. She answered all my questions
Icy J.
Submitted 05/16/17
Great! Dr. Cunningham made me feel comfortable and eased my worries. I definitely look forward to seeing her again. The staff were also very polite and professional.
Alicia J.
Submitted 05/06/17
Dr Kristie Cunningham is the best Obgyn that I have gone to thus far in my life. She is very knowledgeable and so is her staff. Everyone there is polite, courteous and helpful.
Kristen B.
Submitted 05/06/17
Doctor Cunningham was amazing, my first time at a doctors in a long time and she made me happy I found her, I was nervous but she was great.
Latoya H.
Submitted 05/06/17
Dr. Cunningham is one of the few Doctors who actually care about their patients. I found an awesome Dr!
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/04/17
I was seen right away and Dr. Cunningham was very kind and professional and approachable. She answered all of my questions and did the necessary procedures for my situation.
Yasmeen R.
Submitted 05/04/17
Her and her staff are awesome. Very personable and genuinely cares about your health issues!!
Roberta R.
Submitted 05/02/17
Great experience friendly atmosphere I found a great Doctor
Monique H.
Submitted 05/02/17
Awesome first visit! Great bedside manners and a nice friendly staff.
Metro Health and Wellness

OBGYN Services