Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Menopause Specialist located in Marietta, GA

OB-GYN located in Marietta, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Cunningham was awesome! She took time to listen to me, and she was very thorough with my exam. And I absolutely love that. I recommended my family to her.
Aoife M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
great check up today!
Rikiya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr.Cunningham was able to answer all questions I had. The wait wasn’t as long as I had assumed. The staff was very nice and welcoming
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Received great feedback from the Dr. And the staff was very nice.
Destiny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
I like Dr. Cunningham & her office, very nice people and clean.
Sherica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I love Dr. Cunningham very easy to talk to and assures all is ok with you.
Princess G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very kind & attentive
Cicely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
My virtual experience was very personable, engaging, and informative.
Sharmanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Great experience everyone was delightful
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Quick and good service. Your time actually matters to her.
Damelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Doctor was great on any of your concerns!! And answered every question that I had concerns about thanks what a great job
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazing doctor and staff
Asheli J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I really like Dr. Cunningham because she has such a sweet personality and is very caring. The nurses that I’ve met have always been pleasant also. However, the same cannot be said for the front desk staff. Of the 3 times I have visited this office, upon entering, the receptionist would look at me and go back to whatever she was doing, then finally acknowledge me some moments later. It’s very awkward, because I’m just standing there. . This has been with 3 different receptionists. My husband also noted this the first time we visited. As a healthcare professional myself, who deals with the public, I know we can be very busy, but we aren’t so busy that we can’t say, “I’ll be with you in just a moment”. I would just hope that this will be addressed, because I wouldn’t want someone to base their experience off of the receptionist, as opposed to the excellent practice of Dr. Cunningham.
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Cunningham and her entire staff were so friendly and helpful. I never felt rushed, she gave me all the time I needed to explain my symptoms, she answered my questions and was very approachable. Her staff was smiling and I could tell it was a happy place to work. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cunningham!!
Taylor U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very pleasant.
Falyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Cunningham was great, as always.
Talisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Great Doctor! I have already referred a coupe of people to her. She's very professional and informative.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Cunningham and her team are amazing!
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/17
She was great, gave me some important information and definitely made me feel at ease
Jeanelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
I really like the use of Technology and the fact that ur results can be seen through their portal online. Dr. Cunningham is a very thorough doctor and really shows interest in her patients and their concerns!