Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Metro Health and Wellness LLC

Menopause Specialist located in Marietta, GA

OB-GYN located in Marietta, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Dr. Kirstie Cunningham always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kirstie Cunningham below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Cunningham and her entire staff were so friendly and helpful. I never felt rushed, she gave me all the time I needed to explain my symptoms, she answered my questions and was very approachable. Her staff was smiling and I could tell it was a happy place to work. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Cunningham!!
Taylor U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very pleasant.
Falyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Cunningham was great, as always.
Talisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/17
Great Doctor! I have already referred a coupe of people to her. She's very professional and informative.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/17
Dr. Cunningham and her team are amazing!
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/17
She was great, gave me some important information and definitely made me feel at ease
Jeanelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
I really like the use of Technology and the fact that ur results can be seen through their portal online. Dr. Cunningham is a very thorough doctor and really shows interest in her patients and their concerns!
Meghen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr. Cunningham is very personable.
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/17
In and out! Valued customer service !
Angelique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/17
The doctor and staff are great... I'm so happy I found them.
Taylor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Cunningham is great. She is very attentive and nice. She makes you feel comfortable and she is thorough. She listens to any and all of your concerns and never writes them off. I would definitely recommend her!
Ellyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/17
Very nice and made me feel comfortable
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/17
Great experience !!
Christiana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Cunningham has a warm disposition, was very gentle as well as kind. I felt listened to & valued under her care. Even the young lady who assisted me upon arrival was friendly & helpful. I definitely intend to let them tend to my medical needs in the future.
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/17
I think Dr Cunningham is an excellent doctor she did the necessary test to get to the bottom of my medical issues in a very timely manor an I thank her. She is very professional an really seems to care about her patients. I'm so glad i finally found a good doctor who cares. I will definitely refer family an friends to her.
Richanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/17
Awesome
Candace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
Very professional detail oriented staff.
Angelique R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
The staff and doctor are very pleasant, knowledgeable.
Shawna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Cunningham is very attentive and personable. Great doctor, awesome practice!
Pamela E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/17
Great Antenatal service